Our service covers the southern area of metropolitan South Australia and the Fleurieu Peninsula. The main suburbs that come under this definition are as follows;


Aberfoyle Park, Aldinga, Christies Beach, Christie Downs, Goolwa, Hackham, Hallett Cove, Happy Valley, Huntfield Heights, Lonsdale, Maslins Beach, McLaren Vale, McLaren Flat, Marion, Moana, Morphett Vale, Noarlunga Downs, Old Noarlunga, O’Halloran Hill, Onkaparinga Hills, O’Sullivan Beach, Port Noarlunga, Reynella, Seaford, Sellicks Beach, Victor Harbor, Willunga and Woodcroft.



Click here for information from the Australian Taxation Office.




The Office for Volunteers has a number of useful fact sheets which may assist.
Click here to access the OFV website.